Midland Centre

If you wish to contact a member of committee, the email addresses are listed below:

Chairman - Mike Downs: mcccchairman@virginmedia.com

Vice Chairman - Gordon Mitchell: vicechairman@midlandcentre.co.uk

Acting Secretary - Matt Hart: secretarymidland@gmail.com

Treasurer - Mick Hale: treasurermccc@gmail.com

Rally Secretary - Mike Downs: mcccrallysec@yahoo.com

Assistant Rally Secretary - Andy Pickrell: andypickrell@googlemail.com

Social Secretary - Lindsey Grant: linz_barber@hotmail.com

Regional Representatives - Martyn Reynolds, Gordon Mitchell:
martyn.reynolds1000@btinternet.com; vicechairman@midlandcentre.co.uk

Junior Liason Officer - James Harris: jamesharris76@hotmail.com

Equipment Officer - Martyn Reynolds: martyn.reynolds1000@btinternet.com

Plaque Officer - Mick Hale: mickhale48@gmail.com

Sports - Danny Steed: djs.77@live.co.uk

Website - Gordon Mitchell: vicechairman@midlandcentre.co.uk

Bulletin Editor - Kerry Silver (Non-committee member): kerry.silver@hotmail.com